Lexington Contact

CED Lexington
1720 Fortune Ct. 140
Lexington, KY  40509-4104

Phone:  (859) 293-0573
Fax:  (859) 299-8058

Night & Weekend Emergency Answering Service:
After Hours: (502) 363-1246 

Bob Buckner, Manager: (859) 550-3543
Brent Murray, Sales Manager: (859) 629-8277                                                                                                                                                                                            


View Larger Map


Outside Sales Contact
Bob Buckner
Manager
Cell: 859-550-3543
bbuckner@cedlexington.com

Brent Murray
Sales Manager
Cell: (859) 629-8277
bmurray@cedlexington.com

Glenn Fahs
Outside Sales
Cell:  (859) 509-5318
glennf@cedlexington.com

Mark Trivisonno
Outside Sales
Cell:  (859) 621-6151
Markt@cedlexington.com

Tim Redmon
Outside Sales
Cell:  (859) 509-1619
Timr@cedlexington.com

Logan Martin
Outside Sales
Cell: (859) 771-0008
Lmartin@cedlexington.com

Jason Sharp
Repairs/Re-manufactures
Ph:  (859) 293-0573
Jsharp@cedlexington.com

Inside Sales Contact
Steve Burgher
Inside Sales
Ph:  (859) 293-0573
Steveb@cedlexington.com

Ken Brown
Inside Sales
Ph:  (859) 293-0573
Kenb@cedlexington.com

Patrick Henson
Inside Sales
Ph: (859) 293-0573
Phenson@cedlexington.com

Brad Winans
Inside Sales
Ph: (859) 293-0573
BWinans@cedlexington.com

Larry Gaylor
Inside Sales/Expediting
Ph:  (859) 293-0573
Larryg@cedlexington.com

Brandon Kelley
Inside Sales
Ph: (859) 293-0573
Bkelley@cedlexington.com

Sales Support Contact
Matt White
Controls Specialist
Ph: (859) 293-0573
Mwhite@cedlexington.com

Lyndon Jones
Lighting/Power Distribution
Ph:  (859) 293-0573
Ljones@cedlexington.com

Bren Redmon
VMI Specialist
Ph: (859) 771-9632
bredmon@cedlexington.com

Product Managers

Sam Mitchell
Drives
smitchell@trcced.com
Ph: (859) 797-8290

Chris Bowyer
Motion
Cell: (502) 550-0807
chrisbowyer@trcced.com

Larry Young
Controllers, Visualization, Software
Cell:  (859) 229-7569
larryy@trcced.com

Paul Thompson
Process
Cell: (270) 519-6622
plthomp@trcced.com

Anthony Coffey
Sensors & Safety
Cell:  (859) 361-2438
anthonycoffey@trcced.com

Jenna Dinelle
Services
Cell: (812) 697-2029
jennad@trcced.com

Tommy Hall
Motor Control Centers
Cell:  (502) 693-9909
tomh@trcced.com

Mark Bassett
Network Infrastructure
Cell: (812) 453-6465
mbassett@trcced.com

Ron Cyrus
Industrial Controls
Cell: (606) 939-2961
rcyrus@trcced.com

Would you like to comment?

Leave a Reply