London Contact

CED London Location

1135 E. 192 By-Pass London, Ky 40741
Phone- 606-878-8736
Fax 606-878-8735

 


View Larger Map


Emergency Contact

Billy Brock
Phone- 606-878-8736
billy@cedlondon.com

General Contact

Anthony Barton
Sales
Cell: (606) 878-8736
Anthony@CEDLondon.com

Kristi Jones
Accounting
Cell: (606) 878-8736
Kristi@CEDLondon.com

Marie McWhorter
Sales
Ph- 606-878-8736
Marie@cedlondon.com

Vicki Finley
Accounting
Ph- 606-878-8736
Vicki@cedlondon.com

Billy Brock
Manager
Ph- 606-878-8736
billy@cedlondon.com

Product Managers

Sam Mitchell
Drives
Cell:  (859) 623-1400
smitchell@trcced.com

Chris Bowyer
Motion
Cell: (502) 550-0807
chrisbowyer@trcced.com

Larry Young
Controllers, Visualization, Software
Cell:  (859) 229-7569
larryy@trcced.com

Paul Thompson
Process
Cell: (270) 519-6622
plthomp@trcced.com

Anthony Coffey
Sensors & Safety
Cell:  (859) 361-2438
anthonycoffey@trcced.com

Jenna Dinelle
Services
Cell: (812) 697-2029
jennad@trcced.com

Tommy Hall
Motor Control Centers
Cell:  (502) 693-9909
tomh@trcced.com

Mark Bassett
Network Infrastructure
Cell: (812) 453-6465
mbassett@trcced.com

Ron Cyrus
Industrial Controls
Cell: (606) 939-2961
rcyrus@trcced.com

Would you like to comment?

Leave a Reply