Richmond Contacts

CED Richmond Location

6013 Atwood Drive, Suite 700  Richmond, KY 40475
PH-859-623-1400
Fax-859-623-1800

 


View Larger Map


Emergency Contact

LJ Michalski
Manager
PH-412-956-5231
lmichalski@cedrichmond.com

General Contact

LJ Michalski
Manager
PH-859-623-1400
lmichalski@cedrichmond.com

John Collins
Inside Sales
PH-859-623-1400
jcollins@cedrichmond.com

Emily Ellis
Operations
PH-859-623-1400
emilye@cedrichmond.com

Product Managers

Sam Mitchell
Drives
Cell: (859) 797-8290
smitchell@trcced.com

Chris Bowyer
Motion
Cell: (502) 550-0807
chrisbowyer@trcced.com

Larry Young
Controllers, Visualization, Software
Cell:  (859) 229-7569
larryy@trcced.com

Paul Thompson
Process
Cell: (270) 519-6622
plthomp@trcced.com

Anthony Coffey
Sensors & Safety
Cell:  (859) 361-2438
anthonycoffey@trcced.com

Jenna Dinelle
Services and Consulting
Cell: (812) 697-2029
jennad@trcced.com

Tommy Hall
Motor Control Centers
Cell:  (502) 693-9909
tomh@trcced.com

Mark Bassett
Network Infrastructure
Cell: 812-453-6465
mbassett@trcced.com

Ron Cyrus
Industrial Controls
Cell: (606) 939-2961
rcyrus@trcced.com

Would you like to comment?

Leave a Reply